Bakasana ID manager

Authentication

To get your personal Bakasana ID account, you need to purchase any current online course or media library entry. Your username and password will be sent to your email address after registration and payment.

Password recovery

Please enter your email address. Then click on the button at the bottom of the form to see a green box that says "Check your email for the confirmation link".
You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

orjinal cialis james walker glucotrust cialis kaç para cialis kaç para bayan azdırıcı damla en iyisi hangisi ekşi cialis 20 mg fiyat en iyi kilo aldırıcı cialis 100 mg fiyat fx15 nereden alabilirim viagra yan etkileri cialis satın al deneme bonusu https://kylop.com https://paykwikofis.com canlcasno.com https://quantumaitrading.org fx15 deneme bonusu veren siteler kamagra jel Best Weight Loss Pills sightcaresite.com boostaro https://1y8l6vz.cortexi2023.com https://amrpa.org/Portals/0/LiveForms/19/Files/sightcare.pdf https://no8lud.cortexi2023.com glucotrustsite.com PUBG Mobile 8100 UC https://uwt3az.cortexi2023.com https://amrpa.org/Portals/0/LiveForms/19/Files/glucotrust.pdf https://1q9n4n0.glucotrustt.com betting cialis 20 mg https://amrpa.org/Portals/0/LiveForms/19/Files/cortexi-buy.pdf cortexi complaints cortexi glucotrust reviews amiclear official website online sportwetten josip heit josip heit josip heit Locksmith Seatlte Zelle Plus cialis sipariş casinolevant kamagra SightCare cialis 100 mg vega 100 mg cialis 100 mg cialis 100 mg kamagra sipariş ver vega 100 mg sipariş ver vega 100 mg sipariş ver shein page1

Yoga Center ‘Anuradha’ LLС
155, 100th Anniversary Ave., Vladivostok.
© 2011 – 2023 All rights reserved.

We are on Social Media
Follow us on Telegram channel

Payments. Online bank card payment

On our site you can pay for goods by Visa, MasterCard or Mir. After confirming the selected product a secure window with the page of the payment service provider will open ArsenalPaywhere you need to enter your bank card data. The 3D Secure protocol is used for additional cardholder authentication. If your bank supports this technology, you will be redirected to its server for additional identification. For information about the rules and methods of additional identification please ask your bank that issued your bank card.

Methods of delivery and return of goods (e-ticket)

Ways to get your order:

E-ticket

Payment for the e-ticket is made only by bank transfer using the selected payment system. After payment of the order, the links to connect to the online broadcast come to the e-mail address (e-mail) specified when placing the order.

Ticket Refunds:
To request a refund at the request of the Buyer, it is necessary to send a written application to the e-mail address info@yogihall.ru.

Note that:

The sum of the service fee is the remuneration of the company-seller for the booking/realization of your order. The service fee is not refundable in case of refunds or exchanges, both in case of refunds at the initiative of the buyer, and in case of cancellation, replacement or postponement of the event.

For more information about ticket refunds, see paragraph 4 of the terms of service (offer).

Refunds of the funds transferred is made to your bank account within 1-3 days, in some cases the refund period can be up to 30 days (the period depends on the Bank which issued your bank card). Refunds are made strictly to the card from which the payment was made.

Управление Bakasana ID

Авторизация

Чтобы получить персональную учётную запись Bakasana ID вам необходимо приобрести любой текущий онлайн-курс или запись в медиатеке. Логин и пароль придёт на ваш электронный адрес после регистрации и оплаты.

Восстановление пароля

Пожалуйста введите ваш адрес электронной почты. Затем нажмите на кнопку внизу формы, чтобы появилась надпись в зеленой рамке "Проверьте вашу электронную почту".
Вы получите ссылку, чтобы создать новый пароль по электронной почте.

orjinal cialis james walker glucotrust cialis kaç para cialis kaç para bayan azdırıcı damla en iyisi hangisi ekşi cialis 20 mg fiyat en iyi kilo aldırıcı cialis 100 mg fiyat fx15 nereden alabilirim viagra yan etkileri cialis satın al deneme bonusu https://kylop.com https://paykwikofis.com canlcasno.com https://quantumaitrading.org fx15 deneme bonusu veren siteler kamagra jel Best Weight Loss Pills sightcaresite.com boostaro https://1y8l6vz.cortexi2023.com https://amrpa.org/Portals/0/LiveForms/19/Files/sightcare.pdf https://no8lud.cortexi2023.com glucotrustsite.com PUBG Mobile 8100 UC https://uwt3az.cortexi2023.com https://amrpa.org/Portals/0/LiveForms/19/Files/glucotrust.pdf https://1q9n4n0.glucotrustt.com betting cialis 20 mg https://amrpa.org/Portals/0/LiveForms/19/Files/cortexi-buy.pdf cortexi complaints cortexi glucotrust reviews amiclear official website online sportwetten josip heit josip heit josip heit
Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram канал

Платежи. Оплата банковской картой онлайн

На нашем сайте вы можете оплатить товар банковской картой Visa, MasterCard или Мир. После подтверждения выбранного товара откроется защищенное окно со страницей платёжного сервис провайдера ArsenalPay, где Вам необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты. Для дополнительной аутентификации держателя карты используется протокол 3D Secure. Если Ваш банк поддерживает данную технологию, Вы будете перенаправлены на его сервер для дополнительной идентификации. Информацию о правилах и методах дополнительной идентификации уточняйте, пожалуйста, в банке, выдавшем Вам банковскую карту.

Способы доставки и возврата товара (электронного билета)

Способы получения заказа:

Электронный билет

Оплата электронного билета осуществляется исключительно по безналичному расчету с помощью выбранной платежной системы. После оплаты заказа, ссылки на подключение к онлайн-трансляции приходят на адрес электронной почты (e-mail), указанный при оформлении заказа.

Возврат билетов:
Для оформления возврата денежных средств по желанию Покупателя, необходимо направить письменное заявление на адрес электронной почты info@yogihall.ru.

Обратите внимание, что:

Сумма сервисного сбора является вознаграждением компании-продавца за бронирование/реализацию Вашего заказа. Сумма сервисного сбора при возврате либо обмене билетов, как в случае возврата по инициативе покупателя, так и в случае отмены, замены или переноса мероприятия возврату не подлежит.

Более подробная информация о возврате билетов, указана в п. 4 условиях предоставления услуг (оферте).

Возврат переведенных средств, производится на Ваш банковский счет в течение 1-3 дней, в некоторых случаях срок возврата может достигать до 30 дней (срок зависит от Банка, который выдал Вашу банковскую карту). Возврат денежных средств осуществляется строго на ту карту, с которой была выполнена оплата